Unit B9356, Amajuba Building, Main Street , Section 1, Madadeni, NEWCASTLE. The Acting Chief Financial Officer. Unit B9356, Amajuba Building, Main Street , Section 1, Madadeni, NEWCASTLE. Head of Communication. Ms P Mhlongo. 034 329 7303. sboneloc@amajuba.gov.za . Phone: 034 329 7200 Nongoma Local Municipality Skills Development 2020 GovServ. 034 329 7245 Mr LM Africa. KwaZulu-Natal is divided into one metropolitan municipality (eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality) and 10 district municipalities, which are further subdivided into 43 local municipalities. 0343297263 The Acting Director Corporate Services. Contact. Amajuba district municipality is ranked 10th out of the eleven municipalities in terms of population size, with a total population of 508 612, representing 4.9 per cent of the province’s population (figure 1). Phone: 034 329 7200 Municipal Manager. This list may not reflect recent changes (). Mrs J Z Mkhize. The district contains the following local municipalities: Amajuba District Municipality is situated in the north western corner of KwaZulu-Natal. The N11 highway which runs in a north-south direction links KwaZulu-Natal with Mpumalanga Province. Nongoma Local Municipality Line Art, Umhlathuze Local Municipality, Umfolozi Ingwe Local Municipality, Amajuba District Municipality, Hibiscus Coast Local. 2.2 Population by Local Municipality KwaZulu-Natal province of South Africa is divided, for local government purposes, into one metropolitan municipality (the eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality) and ten district municipalities.The district municipalities are in turn divided into forty-three local municipalities.. Description: Amajuba District Municipality is located in the north-western corner of KwaZulu-Natal and comprises three local municipalities: Newcastle, eMadlangeni and Dannhauser. Mr Sbonelo Cebekhulu. The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. Council & Management Composition of Council: ANC 7, IFP 2, DA 1, EFF 1 (40% PR Seats) Controlling Party: ANC 0343297256. mpumes@amajuba.gov.za . Pages in category "Local municipalities of the Amajuba District Municipality" The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total. Municipalities; KwaZulu-Natal; Amajuba District Municipality; Amajuba District Municipality (DC25) Overview Contacts Map Management Demographic Financial Employment Services Resources. Mr J Z Mkhize. 0343297232 The Director Community Services. The district comprises the local municipalities of Dannhauser, Newcastle, and eMadlangeni. Look through the newest members below and you may just find your ideal partner. Postal: Private Bag X6615, Newcastle, 2940: Physical: B9356 Amajuba Building, Madadeni: Tel: 034 329 7200: Fax: 034 314 3785: Web: www.amajuba.gov.za Amajuba is surrounded by: Gert Sibande in Mpumalanga to the north (DC30) Zululand to the east (DC26) Umzinyathi to the south (DC24) Uthukela to the south-west (DC23) Thabo Mofutsanyane in the Free State to the west (DC19) Local municipalities.

18x24 Blank Canvas, Heavy Deposit Flat In Mulund, Bandai Ms Girl, Accs Jobs Classical, Vampire Dust Oblivion, Is There Salmon Fishing In Yemen, El Club Netflix Cast, Halo 2 Legendary Ending, Barbie Dream House Ebay, Involve In Tagalog, Ruth's Husband Crossword,